Tickets
RedeemTickets

Promotion Schedule

Print

Friday, Apr 26

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Ducks

Revolution vs. Ducks
Grand Re-Opening! T-Shirt Giveaway presented by the Law Firm of Dale E. Anstine

Saturday, Apr 27

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Ducks

Revolution vs. Ducks
Post-Game Fireworks! Boomer's Book Club presented by Harrisburg University

Sunday, Apr 28

1:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Ducks

Revolution vs. Ducks
Sunday Family Funday presented by Weis Markets featuring pre-game autographs & catch on the field sessions and post-game kids run the bases | Bark in the Park presented by East York Veterinary Center

Tuesday, Apr 30

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Bees

Revolution vs. Bees
WellSpan Sports Medicine Silver Slugger Tuesday | Southern York County School District Night

Wednesday, May 01

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Bees

Revolution vs. Bees
Kids Eat Free Wednesday presented by PeoplesBank | Spring Grove School District's Rockets & Revs Night

Thursday, May 02

11:00 AM

opponent logo
VS Bees

Revolution vs. Bees
Baseball in Education Day featuring fun, interactive, educational stations along the concourse

Monday, May 06

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Patriots

Revolution vs. Patriots
Hunger Free Monday presented by United Fiber & Data to benefit the York County Food Bank

Tuesday, May 07

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Patriots

Revolution vs. Patriots
WellSpan Sports Medicine Silver Slugger Tuesday

Wednesday, May 08

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Patriots

Revolution vs. Patriots
Kids Eat Free Wednesday presented by PeoplesBank | Northeastern School District Night

Thursday, May 09

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Rockers

Revolution vs. Rockers
Boomer's Book Club presented by Harrisburg University

Friday, May 10

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Rockers

Revolution vs. Rockers
Central York School District Night | York County Literacy Council Buck-A-Book

Saturday, May 11

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Rockers

Revolution vs. Rockers
Post-Game Fireworks! Star Wars Night with Book Giveaway | York County Literacy Council Buck-A-Book

Sunday, May 12

1:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Rockers

Revolution vs. Rockers
Sunday Family Funday presented by Weis Markets featuring pre-game autographs & catch on the field sessions and post-game kids run the bases | Bark in the Park presented by East York Veterinary Center | Expectant Mother's Day

Monday, May 20

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs
Hunger Free Monday presented by United Fiber & Data to benefit the York County Food Bank

Tuesday, May 21

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs
WellSpan Sports Medicine Silver Slugger Tuesday

Wednesday, May 22

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs
Kids Eat Free Wednesday presented by PeoplesBank | College Night | York City School District Night presented by Harrisburg University

Thursday, May 23

11:00 AM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs
Baseball in Education Day featuring fun, interactive, educational stations along the concourse

Friday, May 24

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Barnstormers

Revolution vs. Barnstormers

Saturday, May 25

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Barnstormers

Revolution vs. Barnstormers
Post-Game Fireworks! Salute to Veterans

Sunday, May 26

1:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Barnstormers

Revolution vs. Barnstormers
Sunday Family Funday presented by Weis Markets featuring pre-game autograph & catch on the field sessions and post-game kids run the bases | Bark in the Park presented by East York Veterinary Center

Friday, May 31

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Ducks

Revolution vs. Ducks
Boomer's Book Club presented by Harrisburg University

Saturday, Jun 01

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Ducks

Revolution vs. Ducks
Post-Game Fireworks! Go Green Night with Tote Bag Giveaway presented by York County Solid Waste Authority

Sunday, Jun 02

1:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Ducks

Revolution vs. Ducks
Sunday Family Funday presented by Weis Markets featuring pre-game autographs & catch on the field sessions and post-game kids run the bases | Bark in the Park presented by East York Veterinary Center | Cancer Survivor Day presented by Visiting Angels

Monday, Jun 10

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Rockers

Revolution vs. Rockers
Hunger Free Monday presented by United Fiber & Data to benefit the York County Food Bank

Tuesday, Jun 11

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Rockers

Revolution vs. Rockers
WellSpan Sports Medicine Silver Slugger Tuesday

Wednesday, Jun 12

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Rockers

Revolution vs. Rockers
Kids Eat Free Wednesday presented by PeoplesBank | College Night

Thursday, Jun 13

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Rockers

Revolution vs. Rockers
Swimmer Splash Social presented by YMCA of York & York County

Tuesday, Jun 18

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters

Revolution vs. Skeeters
WellSpan Sports Medicine Silver Slugger Tuesday

Wednesday, Jun 19

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters

Revolution vs. Skeeters
Kids Eat Free Wednesday presented by PeoplesBank | College Night

Thursday, Jun 20

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters

Revolution vs. Skeeters

Friday, Jun 21

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Patriots

Revolution vs. Patriots
Engineering Night | Girl Scout Sleepover

Saturday, Jun 22

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Patriots

Revolution vs. Patriots
Post-Game Fireworks presented by Mid Atlantic Industrial Equipment | The Office Night with The Office themed Jersey Auction presented by PSECU to benefit Children's Miracle Network

Sunday, Jun 23

1:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Patriots

Revolution vs. Patriots
Sunday Family Funday presented by Weis Markets featuring pre-game autographs & catch on the field sessions and post-game kids run the bases | Bark in the Park presented by East York Veterinary Center | Boomer's Book Club presented by Harrisburg University | Crab Feast catered by Captain Bob's Crabs

Friday, Jun 28

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Bees

Revolution vs. Bees
Pride Night

Saturday, Jun 29

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Bees

Revolution vs. Bees
Patriotic Bash with Post-Game Fireworks presented by PA Lottery!

Sunday, Jun 30

1:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Bees

Revolution vs. Bees
Sunday Family Funday presented by Weis Markets featuring pre-game autographs & catch on the field sessions and post-game kids run the bases | Bark in the Park presented by East York Veterinary Center

Friday, Jul 12

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Rockers

Revolution vs. Rockers

Saturday, Jul 13

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Rockers

Revolution vs. Rockers
Post-Game Fireworks! Faith & Family Night

Sunday, Jul 14

1:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Rockers

Revolution vs. Rockers
Sunday Family Funday presented by Weis Markets featuring pre-game autograph & catch on the field sessions and post-game kids run the bases | Bark in the Park presented by East York Veterinary Center | Crab Feast catered by Captain Bob's Crabs

Monday, Jul 22

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters

Revolution vs. Skeeters
Hunger Free Monday presented by United Fiber & Data to benefit the York County Food Bank

Tuesday, Jul 23

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters

Revolution vs. Skeeters
WellSpan Sports Medicine Silver Slugger Tuesday

Wednesday, Jul 24

11:00 AM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters

Revolution vs. Skeeters
Camp Day featuring fun, interactive, educational stations along the concourse

Friday, Jul 26

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Bees

Revolution vs. Bees

Saturday, Jul 27

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Bees

Revolution vs. Bees
Post-Game Fireworks! Bike Night presented by 1st Capital Harley-Davidson & Stambaugh Law

Sunday, Jul 28

1:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Bees

Revolution vs. Bees
Sunday Family Funday presented by Weis Markets featuring pre-game autographs & catch on the field sessions and post-game kids run the bases | Bark in the Park presented by East York Veterinary Center

Monday, Aug 05

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Patriots

Revolution vs. Patriots
Hunger Free Monday presented by United Fiber & Data to benefit the York County Food Bank

Tuesday, Aug 06

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Patriots

Revolution vs. Patriots
WellSpan Sports Medicine Silver Slugger Tuesday

Wednesday, Aug 07

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Patriots

Revolution vs. Patriots
Kids Eat Free Wednesday presented by PeoplesBank | College Night | Dance Night

Thursday, Aug 08

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Patriots

Revolution vs. Patriots
National Night Out Celebration

Friday, Aug 16

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Barnstormers

Revolution vs. Barnstormers
Boy Scout Sleepover

Saturday, Aug 17

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Barnstormers

Revolution vs. Barnstormers
Post-Game Fireworks presented by Auction Houses of Dover and Mt Royal | Health Fair Night presented by OSS Health

Sunday, Aug 18

1:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Barnstormers

Revolution vs. Barnstormers
Sunday Family Funday presented by Weis Markets featuring pre-game autographs & catch on the field sessions and post-game kids run the bases | Bark in the Park presented by East York Veterinary Center | Crab Feast catered by Captain Bob's Crabs

Monday, Aug 19

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs
Hunger Free Monday presented by United Fiber & Data to benefit the York County Food Bank

Tuesday, Aug 20

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs
WellSpan Sports Medicine Silver Slugger Tuesday

Wednesday, Aug 21

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs
Kids Eat Free Wednesday presented by PeoplesBank

Thursday, Aug 22

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs

Monday, Aug 26

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters

Revolution vs. Skeeters
Hunger Free Monday presented by United Fiber & Data to benefit the York County Food Bank

Tuesday, Aug 27

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters

Revolution vs. Skeeters
WellSpan Sports Medicine Silver Slugger Tuesday | YMCA Member Appreciation Night presented by YMCA of York and York County

Wednesday, Aug 28

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters

Revolution vs. Skeeters
Kids Eat Free Wednesday presented by PeoplesBank

Thursday, Aug 29

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Skeeters

Revolution vs. Skeeters

Friday, Sep 06

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs

Saturday, Sep 07

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs
Post-Game Fireworks!

Sunday, Sep 08

1:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Blue Crabs

Revolution vs. Blue Crabs
Sunday Family Funday presented by Weis Markets featuring pre-game autographs & catch on the field sessions and post-game kids run the bases | Bark in the Park presented by East York Veterinary Center

Monday, Sep 16

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Ducks

Revolution vs. Ducks
Hunger Free Monday presented by United Fiber & Data to benefit the York County Food Bank

Tuesday, Sep 17

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Ducks

Revolution vs. Ducks
WellSpan Sports Medicine Silver Slugger Tuesday

Wednesday, Sep 18

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Ducks

Revolution vs. Ducks
Kids Eat Free Wednesday presented by PeoplesBank

Thursday, Sep 19

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Ducks

Revolution vs. Ducks

Friday, Sep 20

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Barnstormers

Revolution vs. Barnstormers

Saturday, Sep 21

6:30 PM

opponent logo
VS Barnstormers

Revolution vs. Barnstormers
Post-Game Fireworks! High School Spirit Night

Sunday, Sep 22

1:00 PM

opponent logo
VS Barnstormers

Revolution vs. Barnstormers
Sunday Family Funday presented by Weis Markets featuring pre-game autographs & catch on the field sessions and post-game kids run the bases | Bark in the Park presented by East York Veterinary Center | Fan Appreciation Day